Search

  • Music Masters 2024

    All the party action

EDM, hip-hop and fat beats, some familiar but also some new faces provided you with an incredible atmosphere at the iXS Dirt Masters Festival. Here you can see all the videos of the party action once again.


Weekend Kick-Off

On the first evening, the lads from Mountainreggaeradio were beating the beats around your ears. It's a Family Ting - connects, unites and simply put you in a good mood. The boys were already at the Music Masters last year and were an absolute highlight among the acts.

Play video YT Thumb Party
Party Kick-Off - iXS Dirt Masters 2024

Rap on Saturday

On the second evening, Jonny5, Lil Moine aka the slopestyle pro Tomas Lemoine, Sm1ley and IMHIGHIMSORRY provided you with music. Lil Moine was also on stage last year and was able to create an incredible atmosphere.

Play video YT Thumb Samstag Rap
Rap am Samstag - iXS Dirt Masters 2024

RAVE Night

The grand finale of the Music Masters on Sunday was once again a blast. Tanzkommando 144 plus Peter Henke were on stage to round off the three days of partying. Here you could see different genres, but one thing was guaranteed - an extraordinary atmosphere!

Play video YT RAVE night thumb 2
RAVE NIGHT - iXS Dirt Masters 2024

Footer DMF Party V1

More news

Unknown Rider EDC Verbier 2023 2
16.07.2024

Preview Verbier

iXS EDC #5

The iXS European Downhill Cup is set for another rollercoaster ride on two wheels with the penultimate race of the season in Verbier. The Swiss jewel in the Valais will be the sixth race in the series in 2024 and will provide pure excitement for spectators and racers alike.

continue to read
Podium Boys U15 RDC Saalbach 2024 2
14.07.2024

GlemmRide 2024 - casual as ever

Zierl and Vogl are the fastest of the day

The PROPAIN Rookies Cup has been an integral part of the GlemmRide in Saalbach Hinterglemm, Austria, for many years. Once again, the festival provided the perfect setting and over 300 participants enjoyed a memorable weekend.

continue to read
Bildschirmfoto 2024 07 13 um 15 14 48
13.07.2024

Maxxis Course Preview

PROPAIN RDC #4 Saalbach 2024
continue to read

Suche

  • Music Masters 2024

    Die ganze Party Action

EDM, Hip-Hop und fette Beats, einige altbekannte, aber auch einige neue Gesichter haben euch auf dem iXS Dirt Masters Festival mit unfassbarer Stimmung versorgt. Hier seht ihr noch einmal alle Videos zur Party Action.


Weekend Kick-Off

Am ersten Abend haben euch die Jungs von Mountainreggaeradio die Beats um die Ohren gehauen. It’s a Family Ting - verbindet, vereint und hat einfach gute Laune gemacht. Schon im letzten Jahr waren die Jungs beim Music Masters am Start und waren ein absolutes Highlights unter den Acts.

Video abspielen YT Thumb Party
Party Kick-Off - iXS Dirt Masters 2024

Rap am Samstag

Am zweiten Abend haben euch Jonny5, Lil Moine aka der Slopestyle Profi Tomas Lemoine, Sm1ley sowie IMHIGHIMSORRY mit Musik versorgt. Lil Moine war auch im letzten Jahr schon auf der Bühne und hat für unfassbare Stimmung sorgen können.

Video abspielen YT Thumb Samstag Rap
Rap am Samstag - iXS Dirt Masters 2024

RAVE Night

Das große Finale des Music Masters am Sonntag war noch einmal krass. Das Tanzkommando 144 plus Peter Henke waren hier auf der Bühne und rundeten die drei Tage Party nochmal ab. Hier konnte man verschiedene Genres sehen, eines war allerdings garantiert - eine außergewöhnliche Stimmung!

Video abspielen YT RAVE night thumb 2
RAVE NIGHT - iXS Dirt Masters 2024

Footer DMF Party V1

Weitere News

Unknown Rider EDC Verbier 2023 2
16.07.2024

Vorstellung Verbier

iXS EDC #5

Der iXS European Downhill Cup erlebt mit dem vorletzten Rennen der Saison in Verbier eine weitere Achterbahnfahrt auf zwei Rädern. Das schweizerische Juwel im Wallis ist 2024 bereits das sechste Rennen der Serie und sorgt für Spannung pur bei Zuschauern und Racern.

weiterlesen
Podium Boys U15 RDC Saalbach 2024 2
14.07.2024

GlemmRide 2024 - lässig wie immer

Zierl und Vogl sind die Tagesschnellsten

Seit vielen Jahren ist der PROPAIN Rookies Cup fester Bestandteil des GlemmRide im österreichischen Saalbach Hinterglemm. Das Festival bot auch diesmal wieder den perfekten Rahmen und so erlebten die über 300 Teilnehmenden ein erinnerungswürdiges Wochenende.

weiterlesen
Bildschirmfoto 2024 07 13 um 15 14 48
13.07.2024

Maxxis Course Preview

PROPAIN RDC #4 Saalbach 2024
weiterlesen